RNLL Board of Directors

Position

Name

RNLL E-mail account

President

Scott Revell

president@richlandnational.com

Vice President

Jen Siever

vp@richlandnational.com

Player Agent

Nathan Watkins

playeragent@richlandnational.com

Treasurer

Lisa Smith

treasurer@richlandnational.com

Secretary

Nicole Williams

secretary@richlandnational.com

 Umpire-in-Chief

Martin Pescasio

uic@richlandnational.com

Majors Managers Coordinator

Shannon Clarke

majors.coordinator@richlandnational.com

Minor Managers Coordinator

Susanna Rowe

minor.manageres@richlandnational.com

Safety Coordinator

Ryan Metcalf

safety@richlandnational.com

Registration Coordinator

Kym Revell

registration@richlandnational.com

Fundraising 

 

fundraising@richlandnational.com

Sponsorships (banners)

Alana Pumphrey

sponsorship@richlandnational.com

Fields Coordinator

Jim Hammond

fields@richlandnational.com

Equipment & Uniforms Coordinator

Kim Parrott

equipment@richlandnational.com

 

 

Info Officer

Martin Pescasio

info@richlandnational.com

Tournament Coordinator

Dan Ortiz tournament@richlandnational.com


                                                                                   

External links are provided for reference purposes. Richland National Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Richland National Little League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play