RNLL Board of Directors

Position

Name

RNLL E-mail account

President

Scott Revell

president@richlandnational.com

Vice President

Chad Perry

vp@richlandnational.com

Player Agent

Nathan Watkins

playeragent@richlandnational.com

Treasurer

 

treasurer@richlandnational.com

Secretary

 

secretary@richlandnational.com

 Umpire-in-Chief

Martin Pescasio

uic@richlandnational.com

Majors Managers Coordinator

Patrick McGlinn

majors.coordinator@richlandnational.com

Minor Managers Liason

 

minormanager.liaison@richlandnational.com

Safety Coordinator

Ryan Metcalf

safety@richlandnational.com

Registration Coordinator

Jen Siever

registration@richlandnational.com

Fundraising Cards

Stacy Lee

fundraising@richlandnational.com

Sponsorships (banners)

Melissa McGlinn

sponsorship@richlandnational.com

Fields Coordinator

Jim Hammond

fields@richlandnational.com

Equipment Coordinator

 

equipment@richlandnational.com

Uniforms Coordinator

 

uniforms@richlandnational.com

Info Officer

Martin Pescasio

info@richlandnational.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Richland National Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Richland National Little League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play