RNLL Board of Directors

Position

Name

RNLL E-mail account

President

Scott Revell

president@richlandnational.com

Vice President

Jen Siever

vp@richlandnational.com

Player Agent

Nathan Watkins

playeragent@richlandnational.com

Treasurer

Lisa Smith

treasurer@richlandnational.com

Secretary

Nicole Williams

secretary@richlandnational.com

 Umpire-in-Chief

Martin Pescasio

uic@richlandnational.com

Majors Managers Coordinator

Shannon Clarke

majors.coordinator@richlandnational.com

Minor Managers Coordinator

Susanna Rowe

minor.managers@richlandnational.com

Safety Coordinator

Ryan Metcalf

safety@richlandnational.com

Intermediate Coordinator Doug Schock  

Registration Coordinator

Kym Revell

registration@richlandnational.com

Fundraising 

Liz Thompson

fundraising@richlandnational.com

Sponsorships (banners)

Alana Pumphrey

sponsorship@richlandnational.com

Fields Coordinator

Jim Hammond

fields@richlandnational.com

Equipment & Uniforms Coordinator

Kim Parrott

equipment@richlandnational.com

Info Officer

Martin Pescasio

info@richlandnational.com

Tournament Coordinator Dan Ortiz tournament@richlandnational.com

Schedule Coordinator

Shanna Kitchin schedule@richlandnational.com

                                                                                   

External links are provided for reference purposes. Richland National Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Richland National Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play