League Boundary


Little League Headquarters has opened up registration to anyone attending a school within the League's boundary. This means if you reside within our boundary, or your player attends a school within our boundary, you are eligible to register for Richland National Little League. These schools include Badger Mountain, Orchard Elementary, White Bluffs, Lewis & Clark, Marcus Whitman, Carmichael in the Richland School District and Desert Hills, Highlands, Chinook, Cottonwood, Ridge View, Sunset View, Vista, Edison, Lincoln, and Sage Crest in the Kennewick School District.

Please view the map of our boundary area to ensure you are in our league.  If you have any questions or concerns about the league you live in, please don't hesitate to ask!  Contact Gary Watkins at president@richlandnational.com.

RNLL Boundary Map

League Boundary Description 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Richland National Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by Richland National Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play