RNLL Boundary

Martin Pescasio

If you reside within our boundary, or your player attends a school within our boundary, you are eligible to register for Richland National Little League. These schools include Badger Mountain, Orchard Elementary, White Bluffs, Lewis & Clark, Marcus Whitman and Carmichael.

For Kennewick residents the following Kennewick schools are within RNLL's boundaries: Desert Hills, Highlands, Chinook, Cottonwood, Ridge View, Sunset View, Vista, Edison, Lincoln, Sage Crest.

Please view the map of our boundary area to ensure you are in our league.  If you have any questions or concerns about the league you need to register in, please don't hesitate to ask!  Contact Gary Watkins at

External links are provided for reference purposes. Richland National Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Richland National Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play